Register  Login

 

 

 

 

MHRC
P.O. Box 55067
Portland, OR, 97238

 
Phone: (503) 232-4567        FAX: (360) 891-3719

 


Email the MHRC Officers:   officers@mhrc.org
Portland Roadster Show Chairman: Duane Caseday prs@mhrc.org
  David Jothen

pdxcarculture@gmail.com

     
President: Mike Itel
president@mhrc.org
Vice President: Mike Conn
vpresident@mhrc.org
Secretary: Debbie Keller
secretary@mhrc.org
Treasurer: Crystal Allen
treasurer@mhrc.org
Sergeant at Arms: Bryan Fakler
sergeantatarms@mhrc.org
     
Calendar Administrator:
calendar@mhrc.org
Webmaster:     Shawn Fakler/David Jothen   webmaster@mhrc.org

 

Home  |  Member Clubs  |  Dragin  |  MHRC Calendar  |  Portland Roadster Show  |  About Us  |  Contact Us
Copyright 2009-2016 by MHRC.org   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  
Designed and hosted by Connect 2 Clubs